Sen. Angus King (I-ME)


Rep. Mike Gallagher


Former U.S. Representative for Wisconsin’s 8th District

Distinguished Advisors

Frank Cilluffo

Director, McCrary Institute for Cyber and Critical Infrastructure Security
Auburn University

Tom Fanning

Former Chairman, President, and CEO
Southern Company

Chris Inglis

Former National Cyber Director, Office of the National Cyber Director

Rep. Jim Langevin

Former U.S. Representative for Rhode Island’s 2nd District

Hon. Patrick J. Murphy

Former Acting Secretary and Under Secretary
U.S. Army

Former U.S. Representative (PA-8)

Samantha Ravich

Chair, Center on Cyber and Technology Innovation
Foundation for Defense of Democracies

Sen. Ben Sasse

Former U.S. Senator for Nebraska

Suzanne Spaulding

Senior Adviser for Homeland Security
Center for Strategic and International Studies

Former Under Secretary for the National Protection and Programs Directorate
Department of Homeland Security

Senior Advisors

Tatyana Bolton

Former Director and Senior Advisor
U.S. Cyberspace Solarium Commission

John Costello

Former Deputy Executive Director, U.S. Cyberspace Solarium Commission

Former Chief of Staff, the Office of National Cyber Director

Dr. Benjamin Jensen

Former Senior Advisor
U.S. Cyberspace Solarium Commission

Erica Lonergan

Assistant Professor
Army Cyber Institute, West Point

Robert Morgus

Senior Advisor for Risk and Resilience
Berkshire Hathaway Energy
Nonresident Fellow
Atlantic Council

Philip Niedermair

Chairman Board of Advisors, Technology Advancement Center (TAC)
Special Advisor,
Chairman, Board of Advisors, National Cyber Group

David Simon

Partner, Global Co-Head, Cybersecurity and Data Privacy
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher, & Flom

Cory Simpson

Founder and CEO
Gray Space Strategies

Samuel Visner

Tech Fellow
The MITRE Corporation

Vice Chair, Board of Directors
Space Information and Analysis Center

Dr. Brandon Valeriano

Senior Fellow
Marine Corps University

Historical Staff

The CSC 2.0 Project owes a depth of gratitude to the public service and expertise of the staff that served the Cyberspace Solarium Commission.